Schlotzsky’s-Cinnabon-Carvel opens in Magnolia, TX

GO_Blue

Get your buns to our new Schlotzsky’s-Cinnabon-Carvel in Magnolia at 6209 FM 1488, Suite A!  Doors open at 10am on Thursday, April 11. First 100 people to buy a Cinnabon 6-Pack will get FREE Schlotzsky’s for a YEAR! Join our Bun & Fun eClub and you could win an iPad mini. The day will be full of fun, games, prizes and more. Don’t miss out!

*One small The Original sandwich per week at this location for 52 consecutive weeks commencing on April 12, 2013 and expiring on April 12, 2014. Only valid for persons 18 years or older. Offer valid only at the Magnolia Schlotzsky’s. 

4 Responses

  1. I am very disappointed in this store.My order was messed up i called and nobody ever answered.I just wanted it fixed and I couldnt even get a manager.This is very poor serice.I called again to the 800 number no answer.

    • Sorry to hear your received an incorrect order, Tanya. Please contact us at social@schlotzskys.com and someone from our customer service department will be in touch. I apologize you weren’t able to reach anyone via our 1-800 number. We were closed over the weekend and yesterday for Memorial Day. Thanks! – Amanda Palm

  2. My husband and I had a great time on Nov 21, 2015. I am pregnant and was wanting a Cinnabon. He drove out of the way when we were coming home just to get a Cinnabon. Now, I don’t know what the protocol is at the restaurant, but when we arrived, Danyelle, Andrew, and Shelly were nice, polite, greeted us as we walked in the door, and helped with suggestions as to what to eat. I of course wanted a Cinnabon, and my husband got a Schlotzsky’s sandwich and a Cinnabon. The food was correct when delivered to our table and delicious. Now, it was late in the evening, but we couldn’t tell by the employees attitudes. They were not rushing around to close up or made us feel unwelcome. We will surely drive out of the way to go back.

Leave a Reply

